Album Release

13 fantastic songs written by Clive Nolan and performed by Laura Piazzai. An hour of powerful music and strong emotions!
The album consists of the remakes of Clive’s old pieces, fresh and exciting new versions. And... there are brand new songs too!

01. Beauty and the Beast
02. Shadows
03. From Ignorance to Ecstasy
04. Walk on Water
05. Book of Thoughts
06. Sacrifice
07. Sensing a Presence
08. (I can see your) House from Here
09. Murder
10. From the Outside in
11. Closer
12. Whole Again
13. Horizons in Your Eyes



A new album by Clive Nolan
with the powerful rock vocals of Laura Piazzai!

Featuring old songs by Clive reinterpreted by Laura,
as well as brand new material!

Album + Shipping

Book an Event

If you have a Venue, if you are a Festival organizer and want to book Laura for an event, please send us a message.

LauraFor me, this album paints a picture of what a great connection and collaboration can create. Every song on this album has developed its own new identity and feels like it has been written just for me.
Artwork and Photos by Anto Antonello Epifani - Multimedia Service - Web & Media Solutions

Copyright © 2023 – All rights reserved